Welcome To My Blog

Thanks for checking the blog out... Hope it offers something a bit different every now & again. Though I come from a pseudo - Mod background (Soul & Ska in particular), I have a diverse taste in music & hope my varied posts will reflect this.

Cheers Skamanc .... I'm not after your undying gratitude, but please leave your thoughts, comments & opinions on the posts & content. I regularly up- & download material, plus buy and trade items. As such, if I have inadvertently "trodden on anyone's toes" in posting anything then please let me know & accept my apologies. Also please support the artists involved & remember that the blog is merely a pointer toward these various downloads, which are stored elsewhere. Legally, any downloads should not be retained for more than a week. So now I've told you the legal bit !

Feel free to give me a shout : waltjabsco@hotmail.com

Manchester M22, September 2016

For my kids, Dylan & Tommy. Bollocks to the ex Mrs!

Special thanks to Steve White (software), Gordon Waring (music), Shaun Robinson (artwork), Paul Buddery (DVD's / software) & Sonchey Barrett (essential technical advice!).

"Thank you" also to regular contributors Herr Pauli (Malente, Germany), Phil (Shetland), Deco Mc Dermott & Mark Pengelly of Dublin, Martin Smith (Barnet), Paul Baily (London) and Rodd (Australia).

Thursday, 18 March 2010

Big Star : Part (2)

Part two of "Keep An Eye On The Sky".... http://rapidshare.com/files/365173226/BigStar-2.rar For Chilton & Bell 1. There Was A Light (demo) 2. Life Is White (demo) 3. What's Going Ahn (demo) 4. O My Soul 5. Life Is White 6. Way Out West 7. What's Going Ahn 8. You Get What You Deserve 9. Mod Lang (alt. mix) 10. Back Of A Car (alt. mix) 11. Daisy Glaze 12. She's A Mover 13. September Gurls 14. Morpha Too (alt. mix) 15. I'm In Love With A Girl 16. O My Soul (alt. version) 17. She's A Mover (alt. version) 18. Daisy Glaze (rehearsal version) 19. I Am The Cosmos - Bell, Chris 20. You And Your Sister - Bell, Chris 21. Blue Moon (demo) 22. Femme Fatale (demo) 23. Thank You Friends (demo) 24. Nighttime (demo) 25. Take Care (demo) 26. You Get What You Deserve (demo)

No comments:

Post a Comment